MASSACHUSETTS BASIC FIREARMS SAFETY COURSE $150
This course will satisfy the necessary prerequisites to obtain your Massachusetts License To Carry
Includes: Live fire, all applicable laws, ammo, targets and certificate.
UTAH CONCEALED FIREARM PERMIT $150
This course is the prerequisite to obtain your State of Utah Concealed Firearm Permit. Upon obtaining your permit you will be able to carry a loaded concealed firearm in 31 states.
Includes: Live fire, all applicable laws and basic firearm safety, application and fingerprint card.
MA & UTAH COURSES taken together on the same day is only $225
BOSTON/BROOKLINE 1hr practice test $80
You'll warm up by shooting up to 20 rounds of ammo. The practice test involves shooting 30 rounds on a scored target using a revolver similar to the actual revolver used at the test. The distances will vary from 7-15 yards. More time and ammo available for additional cost.
PRIVATE SHOOTING LESSONS $80
Includes: Up to an hour of shooting instruction, supplied firearm for usage, up to 100 rounds of ammo and targets. More time and ammo available for additional cost. More info upon request
INDIVIDUAL OR GROUP TRAINING available
for more info please click here